|Texas Gun Class
Several gun classes!
Texas CHL/Open Carry, Florida CCW, Utah CCW,
NRA Learn to Shoot Pistol, & Gun Safety Classes
FFL GUN TRANSFERS zip code 77530
Protect yourself and your Family!
Texas law allows licensed persons to carry a handgun for self protection.
After Jan 1st, you can choose to carry open or concealed (with proper license)
(Apply now to be able to carry open Jan 1st)
Classes Are Held
@ Shooting Range
206 Shaw Pasadena, TX
Refresh this page before registering for a class.
Click on "BUY NOW" button to register.
Only one or two for the class?
Looking for a small, High Quality Class
You can be Proud to recommend?
Here we ARE!
Texas CHL Classes By Appointment
Tuesday - Friday
Classes are: 4 hour class + shooting & paperwork
206 Shaw, Pasadena
I specialize in small size classes
Weekdays 8am Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday or Friday
10% Veterans Discount ALL CLASSES call me!
10% Discount Active Military
You need a Texas CHL to carry open
Avoid the new year rush, take the class NOW!
Pick your Day Tue - Fri 8am
Pick your day, then call to verify Date
Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday!
LEARN TO SHOOT
206 Shaw, Pasadena TX 3 hours 100.00
Learn to Shoot Pistol AND Texas CHL only $190.00
Know someone who is hard to buy for?
Looking for a gift certificate?
Gun classes make GREAT gifts!
If you have not filled in the application to the State:
in zip 77530
TEXAS CONCEALED LICENSE is exactly that!
You MUST conceal your handgun or you can be
charged with a CRIME!
SOME REASONS WHY TEXAS will NOT issue the License:
Renounced your US Citizenship * No state issued ID or drivers license
Not a Legal Resident of the USA * Convicted of a Felony
Convicted of a Class A or B Misdemeanor or disorderly conduct in the last 5 years
Dishonorable discharge from US Military * Under 21 (one exception)
Cannot buy a handgun under the Brady Act. * Fugitive from justice
Awaiting trial on felony or Class A or B Misdemeanor
You must be able to shoot a handgun (at least .32 caliber) & get 175 out of possible 250 points.
You must pass the written test given during the class
State Law has changed! Now you can use either a revolver or a semi-automatic to qualify and still be
qualified to carry either. You can schedule your fingerprint appointment when you fill in the online
application to the State. PRINT your checklist!
UTAH CCW CLASS
3 hour Class Tue - Fri
Classes by Appointment
FLORIDA CCW CLASS
3 Hour Class Tue - Friday
TEXAS OPEN CARRY:
Goes into effect January 01, 2016
YOU MUST HAVE A CHL to carry open
DPS will publish new class guidelines.
CHL Holders will be able to carry open with no
additional training (SUBJECT TO CHANGE)
Future CHL classes will
include additional training on gun retention.
Gun can be carried in a shoulder or belt holster
NEW SIGN prohibiting open carry: 30.07
Open carry NOT allowed on College campus or
their driveways, parking lots, streets, parking lot or
other college parking area.
More information on Texas DPS Website
|Texas CHL /
gun safety, shooting,
and the course of
study required by the
State of Texas
YOU MUST KNOW
HOW TO SHOOT FOR
(You can sign up for the
Learn to shoot class first)
|Our CHL classes serve Baytown, Pasadena, Channelview, North Shore, Galena Park, LaPorte,
Deer Park, Crosby, Sheldon, Pearland, Dayton, Liberty, Houston and SE Texas.
Have a Group for a CHL class? Contact US for special rates.
Introduction to Gun Safety! $100.00
Class Completion Certificate Provided
and Drinks for
|Texas CHL Class
NRA Learn to Shoot Pistol Class