4 Hour Class No Shooting
You must have a Texas Concealed
License to apply for a
UTAH Concealed Carry Weapon License
CLASS Date TBA
Academy Store IH-10 East @ Uvalde
Class Price: $100.00
Sign up by clicking on buy now.
Fingerprints have to be done by
a law enforcement official
(I have the card you need)
Can be obtained at Walgreens, etc.
NEXT CLASS DATE
Or, I can come to your group.
TEXAS RESIDENTS APPLYING FOR A UTAH
CCW ARE REQUIRED TO HAVE A
TEXAS CONCEALED HANDGUN LICENSE.
ALL Utah CCW RENEWALS HAVE TO HAVE A
TEXAS CHL LICENSE
Why get a Utah License?
UTAH 5 year CCW
You can carry in extra States
If you keep this license at home and lose your wallet, you
can still carry while waiting for a replacement license from Texas.
UTAH License formal reciprocity
Alabama, Alaska, Colorado, Florida, Georgia,
Louisiana, Mississippi, New Hampshire,
North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio,
South Dakota, Texas, Virginia, Washington State
& West Virginia
These States Also
Recognize the UTAH
Arizona, Arkansas, Delaware, Idaho, Indiana,
Iowa, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota,
Montana, Nebraska, Oklahoma,
Tennessee, Vermont & Wyoming.
CHECK with the State where you will be traveling
for laws and rules you must follow.
Always obey the Federal Laws at Post Offices,
Federal Buildings and if your license is not from the
same state the school zone is in -
home state has
the UTAH License,
You must have a
from your home
in effect since
May 11, 2011
This class can be
taught as an add-on
We finish the Texas
for the two classes
back to back, same
3 hours w/