Texas Gun Class
DAILY CHL Classes Tue - Fri by appointment!
Protect yourself and your Family!
Texas law allows licensed persons to
carry a handgun for self protection.
You need this class to apply!
     
Doyle Hallmark                                                                    
(Florida and Utah CCW Classes available, CALL)
US ARMY Veteran Owned!!
RANGE FEES Included in price  

Classes Are Held
206 Shaw
Pasadena, TX       
 
Refresh this page before registering for a class.
Click on "BUY NOW" button to register for a class.
 

Photos and CHL-6 Forms are only required from
Out-Of-State Applicants!

TX CHL Classes By Appointment
Tuesday - Friday
Classes are: 4 hour class + shooting & paperwork
$100.00/person         
Pick your day, then call to be sure
Date is available: 281/628-3450

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
TEXAS CHL/LTC CLASSES                          

  4 Hour class + shooting & paperwork      8am Start   
206 Shaw   Pasadena, TX                    
$ 100.00

(Utah Class see Utah CCW Page to sign up.)
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
NRA
LEARN TO SHOOT
PISTOL CLASS
By Appointment
206 Shaw, Pasadena TX       4 hours 100.00
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Know someone who is hard to buy for?
Looking for a gift certificate?
CLICK HERE!
Gun classes make GREAT gifts!
If you have not filled in the application to the State:
CLICK HERE

















*****************************************************************************

SOME REASONS WHY TEXAS will NOT issue the License:
Renounced your US Citizenship * No state issued ID or drivers license
Not a Legal Resident of the USA  *   Convicted of a Felony
Convicted of a Class A or B Misdemeanor or disorderly conduct in the last 5 years
Dishonorable discharge from US Military * Under 21 (one exception)
Cannot buy a handgun under the Brady Act. * Fugitive from justice
Awaiting trial on felony or Class A or B Misdemeanor
Convicted of Family Violence
**********************************************************
OTHER INFORMATION:
You must be able to shoot a handgun & get 175 out of possible 250 points.
You must pass the written test given during the class
State Law has changed! Now you can use either a revolver or a semi-automatic to qualify
and still be qualified to carry either.
You can schedule your fingerprint appointment when you fill in the online application to the State.  
PRINT your checklist!
QUESTIONS?        
281/628-3450
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
UTAH CCW CLASS
4 hour Class by appointment
$100.00
This class covers
gun safety, shooting,
and the course of
study required by the
State of Texas
YOU MUST KNOW
HOW TO SHOOT FOR
CHL CLASS!
(You can sign up for the
Learn to shoot class first)

Our CHL classes serve Baytown, Pasadena, Channelview, North Shore, Galena Park, LaPorte,
Deer Park, Crosby, Sheldon, Pearland, Dayton, Liberty, Houston and SE Texas.


Have a Group for a CHL class?   Contact US for special rates.
Gun
Safety Class
Court ordered class?
Class Completion Certificate Provided
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++


Have you practiced with your pistol lately?
THANK YOU!
US ARMY
VETERAN
Owner
Refuse to be a Victim
Small classes available
$120.00/person
Call for more Information
PLEASE NOTE
Bring Snacks
and Drinks
if needed!
Drinks for sale
after
10 am.
Texas CHL/LTC Class
NRA Learn to Shoot Pistol Class
NRA Recruiter
Here are a couple
to know when
carrying a
handgun with a
license in
TEXAS!!
Call 281/628-3450
ANY
PISTOL
IS ONLY
AS GOOD
AS ITS'
USER

PRACTICE
PRACTICE
PRACTICE
TEXAS
DPS
Certified
Instructor

UTAH BCI
Certified
Instructor

NRA
Learn To
Shoot
Pistol
Certified
Instructor
NOTE!!! I plan to be in the Area  Oct 15 - Mar 15
Because of the Houston Flood in 2017
I only have classes six months of the year
Please check with me BEFORE signing up!
281/628-3450 (call or text)